• Living Simply
  • Gluten free bread

    With Celiac Disease, wheat and gluten must be avoided. Just because something is wheat free doesn’t mean it is gluten free. And vice-versa. Gluten is the protein found in wheat, rye, barley, and sometimes oats. Wheat is just that – wheat. A product can contain no wheat flour, but still contain rye or barley. Therefore, […]